News

FAIFAI "Anton, Neko, Kuri" first USA tour 2013

FAIFAI “Anton, Neko, Kuri” first USA tour 2013

LEGION ARTS
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Fri Nov 15 – 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 – 8:00 pm
http://legionarts.org/events/faifai

REDCAT theatre
Los angeles, California
Thu Nov 21 – 8:30pm
Fri Nov 22 – 8:30pm
Sat Nov 23 – 8:30pm
Sun Nov 24 – 7:00pm
http://www.redcat.org/event/faifai

DIVERSE WORKS
Huston, Texas
Fri Dec 6
Sat Dec 7
http://www.diverseworks.org/in-the-works/exhibtion-performance/faifai-anton-neko-kuri

CONTEMPORARY ARTS CENTER
New orleans, Louisiana
Thu Dec 12 – 8:00pm
Sat Dec 14 – 7:30pm
http://www.cacno.org/performances/faifai

Maps:
https://mapsengine.google.com/map/edit?mid=z9ns7kb9BceE.kYUmhgA7gWQY